Precise. Innovative. Reliable.
End-to-end solution from a single source.
Strong vertical integration.
Piece numbers from 1,000 – 500,000.
Just-in-time deliveries.
Kanban manufacturing.
Kanban manufacturing.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group

WELCOME

to amo-tec Erkheim

With our team of almost 100 employees, production space of more than 4,400 sqm and high-performance machinery, we are specialised in the manufacture of CNC precision parts (short and long turned parts) in batch sizes of 1,000 pieces to an annual output of 500,000 units in 3-shift operations based on reliable and efficient processes.

We are delighted to provide our customers with manufacturing advice and support from the development phase of their products, with the aim of creating the most optimised and efficient solutions. In order to accommodate the entire supply chain – from a single source – we offer customers logistics solutions (e.g. just in sequence, Kanban deliveries etc.) that are specifically adapted to their needs and that keep a firm eye on their total costs of process.

Our international customers operate in the fluid engineering, electrical engineering and utility vehicle sectors, as well as in the automotive industry and mechanical engineering.

We harness synergies to achieve the best possible results for our customers thanks to our affiliation within the SFB Group with 4 locations on the domestic and international markets, each of which is specialised in their particular field. Our long-standing experience and outstanding methods help us to identify ideal solutions in collaboration with our customers. Coupled with the highest standards of efficiency, our lean processes and flexibility therefore yield the greatest possible customer benefits.

For us, success means building a satisfied partnership with our customers that persists for many years!


How can we help?

OUR SERVICES

Complex precision turned parts in batch sizes from 1,000 to 500,000 pieces p.a.

Input materials in diameters from 3 mm to 60 mm

Process-reliable production

End-to-end solutions from a single source

Short turned parts

Long turned parts

Logistics



BECOME PART OF OUR TEAM


amo-tec is the right place for you if you are looking for a modern and innovative company to realise your potential. Naturally, a collegial atmosphere and team spirit are crucial for us. We look forward to meeting you.


Learn more about amo-tec as an employer here ...





open day

Home

Präzise. Innovativ. Zuverlässig.
Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand.
Hohe Fertigungstiefe.
Stückzahlen von 1000 - 500.000.
Just-in-time Lieferungen.
Lean Production.
Lean Production.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group
SFB Group

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

bei amo-tec Erkheim

Mit unserem Team aus fast 100 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern und einem leistungsstarken Maschinenpark mit über 4.400 qm Produktionsfläche, sind wir darauf spezialisiert CNC Präzisionsdrehteile (Kurz- und Langdrehteile) in Losgrößen von 1000 Stück bis zu Jahresmengen von 500.000 Stück prozesssicher und wirtschaftlich im 3-Schichtbetrieb herzustellen.

Gerne beraten und unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bereits in der Entwicklungsphase ihrer Produkte aus Fertigungssicht, um die optimale wirtschaftlichste Lösung auszuarbeiten. Um die komplette Supply Chain – alles aus einer Hand – optimal abzubilden, bieten wir individuell auf sämtliche Bedürfnisse der Kunden angepasste Logistiklösungen (z.B. Just in Sequence, Kanbanlieferung etc.) an und haben immer die Gesamtprozesskosten unserer Kunden im Blick.

Unsere internationalen Kunden bewegen sich in der Fluidtechnik, der Elektrotechnik und Nutzfahrzeugindustrie ebenso wie im Automotive Bereich und Maschinenbau.

Durch unseren Firmenverbund in der SFB Group mit 4 Standorten im In- und Ausland, jeder auf seine Kernkompetenz spezialisiert, kombinieren wir unsere Synergien, um bestmögliche Resultate für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Durch langjährige Erfahrung und gute Methodik finden wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die optimalen Lösungen. Unsere schlanken Prozesse und Flexibilität sowie höchste Effizienz sichern somit den bestmöglichen Kundennutzen.

Erfolg bedeutet für uns eine zufriedene und langjährige Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden!


Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

komplexe Präzisionsdrehteile in Losgrößen von 1.000 bis 500.000 Stück p.a.

Rohmaterial im Durchmesser von 3mm bis 60mm

Prozesssichere Produktion

Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand

Unterstützung und Beratung bereits in der Entwicklungsphase des Produkts aus Herstellersicht

An unsere Kunden angepasste Logistklösungen



WERDEN SIE TEIL UNSERES TEAMS


Bei amo-tec sind Sie genau richtig, wenn Sie ein modernes und innovatives Unternehmen suchen, in dem Sie sich weiter entwickeln können. Bei uns steht das Miteinander und der Teamgeist im Vordergrund. Wir freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen.


Hier erfahren Sie mehr über amo-tec als Arbeitgeber ...



Start